SH16933947 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am (Name Visible on Login) lovable, affectionate as my name means, Well Cultured too. I am charming, attractive and Graceful. I am adaptable to new conditions. I have a positive thinking and a cheerful attitude, down to earth. I did B. E (ECE) from Bhopal. I worked with Genisys software in Bangalore. At Present working with IIFL.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from BHOPAL with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH16933947