SH16625097 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic, catholic
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working with MNC in Gurgoan as HR recruitment. She completed her B Com(H) from Jesus & Marry College, Delhi University, New Delhi,Pursing MBA from Symbiosis. She is simple, beautiful, down to earth with strong family values We are North Indian Roman Catholic family of five. My self is working in Govt. Sector as Gazetted officer. My wife is a teacher in reputed Mission school in Delhi. My elder son is working in a reputed company as a Regional Manager(North). We are looking for well educated and professionally setteled person prreferably from Delhi & NCR. We are looking for well cultured and simple God fearing christian family only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic, Catholic
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH16625097