SH09668662 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput,Naryal
Location
:
South Burlington, VT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login. I belong to a family of four =My father who recently retired as Sr. Bank Manager; my mother who is a home maker; ME & my younger brother who is also a software engeneer and is working with IBM as Sr. Consultant in Noida. Ours is a very openminded family. My father comes from a rajput family from Jawalaji, Distt. Kangra H. P. My mother is from a sikh family from Kalka, Haryana.
    I completed my schooling from DAV Public School UNA with above 80% score. I completed my B. Tech Degree in Computer Science inJune, 2005 from PTU Jalandhar with distinction. I worked with Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd =In India from July 2005 to Dec 2008. And in USA from jan. 2009 to Nov. 2010 as Sr. Software Engineer. Currently I am working with Cognizant Technologies Solution in USA Since Dec. 2010.. At present, I am holding the post of Manager (Software).. My Green Card process is in progress.

    My friends describe me as: Simple, honest, confident human being. .
    Values: blend of tradition & modernity.

    Motto in life: Take life as it comes to you. Make the best use of Present.
    Hobbies : : cooking, reading, listening to music.
    Favorite books : Conversation with God.
    Favorite sports: Tennis.
    Views on marriage: An institution comprising love, faith & mutual understanding.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Naryal
    • -kondal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Una Himachal Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • South Burlington, Vermont
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Punjabi... more
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH09668662