SH09301956 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh, Bhatia
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
We are firm believers of Sri Guru Granth Sahib ji and looking for a Gursikh match. We are just looking for an addition to our family. We are a closely knit group and believe in living and enjoying together.

I am working with one of the MNC in Gurgaon, as Senior Project Lead. I have worked for tier 1 organisations like Accenture, UHG and Infosys and spent around 1.5 years in Australia from Infosys and came back a few months ago; I am a Permanent Resident of Australia.
Maternal Grand Parents with whom I stay in Delhi are the heads of our Family. Grand Father had a business, now retired. Grand Mother is a great homemaker.

My parents and my younger brother stay in Yamuna Nagar and I am also born and brought up in Yamuna Nagar.
Father is a business man; Mother is a homemaker;
Sister is working with Tech Mahindra, Noida currently in U.S.
Brother is pursuing B. Com and helping father in the business.
Please leave a message, in case you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh, Bhatia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
Country Living in India, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH09301956