SH09043440 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Gandhinagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an emotional and fun loving girl, believes in God and having high family and moral values. I love travelling new places and a good foodie. I have completed my Masters in Science. I am currently working as a Project Manager in Government Sector.
The most important virtue i believe is being honest and the same i would expect from my life partner. I have great respect for the elders...I come from closely knit and a well educated family with high moral and personal values. We have a great love and respect for each other....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH09043440