SH07100312 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Variar, Warrier
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We reside in Kuwait. Name Visible on Login grew up and did his schooling in Kuwait &
then finished his high school in Coimbatore. He went on to do his BSc
in New York where he was for 5 years before moving to the UAE where he
is working in a good position with a reputable global airline presently.

He has strong family values and a pleasant nature. He is an active world
traveler who is interested in fitness, sports and other social
activities. He enjoys music, movies and exploring new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Variar, Warrier
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Madras View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Settled in Coimbatore, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH07100312