SH00924212 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Hastings, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the youngest in my family and currently studying in UK, father no more, brother and two sisters married. I did my under graduation in India. I am genuine, good caring person and looking for a lovable, understanding and good life partner to join with me in the life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaffna, with traditional values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Sri Lanka
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, Sri Lanka
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH00924212