SH00315551 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Undergraduate in Arts
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is good looking... , Understanding, respectable, & Caring....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Devgad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH00315551