SH94655247 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Diploma in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, she should be like a best friend with whom i can share any and everything. Family consists of my bro who is software engineer at Wipro , Bangalore. Dad just retired from service last year as a divisional manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with liberal values. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bornfree_2009