SH84206594 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Hounslow, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well all of us have our soul mates out there some place.I am born Indian by nationality and my values our simple and simple values and promises are worth to be kept and fulfilled when the time is right.I believe in communication ,understanding,equality,enjoying with some one the beauty of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bonny7585