SH61318992 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am easy going, fun loving person. Calm and balanced at a time but little bit ambitious and moody as well. Balanced in din and duniya. Love travelling - trekking, reading, movies (especially bollywood stuff) in that order. Long ago I was into outdoor sport as well.

I was born at Rajkot and bought up in a city near Rajkot. I did my Civil Engineering from Ahmedabad and then worked for Larsen and Toubro. After this work experience, I went for my MBA (Finance)

Currently i am working in reputed project appraisal and finance company in Mumbai. Our Family business is Hardware and Paints.

About my future plan: Currently, I am learning to take life as it comes and live in the present moments. Wish to make my career in the field of management. More specifics about my future plan later
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz during Ramadan, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Near Rajkot with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=blueboysporty