Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Old Bridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I run my own martial arts school and having a blast following my passion!
Looking for someone that is laid back and someone that know how to have fun as well.
I would like the that special person to be ambition and driven!
A good match will have a balance of both tradition and modern values.
Please also be a Jat Sikh.

We are small family; dad, mom, and my sister.
I was born in Punjab, but raised in the USA since the age of 5 years old.
We also have lot of family in Vancouver as well!
Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Old Bridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bahamas, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: