SH61359931 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Administrative services
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a simple open minded guy who loves sports and hanging out with friends. I love music especially hindi and punjabi and as well english rnb. Well, I dont really mind anyone as long she is simple, open minded and willing to share her feelings and someone who is honest and loyal whom i enjoys spending time with jokes and laughter and also whom believes in herself that nothing is impossible to achieve unless you hv the willpower to get it done.

    Well, we are a simple middle class family who lives a simple lifestyle and we value family ties and we are a modern open minded generation people yet traditional in terms on family values who believes in honesty. Get to know them, i'm sure who would love them..
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Malay, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Administrative services
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Football / Soccer, Hockey
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bhupi_09_84