SH97371078 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Actor
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Groom Should be from well educated and well known person who knows the value of life and good looking guy??. should be from gujarati community age should be between 25 to 29.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Actor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Film-making, Learning new languages
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Indipop
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Finance Professional, Banking Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bhumi_gi