SH78017241 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m very down to earth girl. I have caring and lovely family. I have completed my BSC STAT. & continuing MBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Mumbai. with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Mehendi Designing, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, House Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBaseball, Chess, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Chess, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bhokaremanoj