SH82079199 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Valdosta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
first i love my parents. i never thik negative. i am able to any kind of work. i belive in god. now in USA i am working in the store as a store manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Valdosta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican
  • MusicHouse Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bhavin_26_05