Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional
Lives in Hoshiarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Waheguru ji Khalsa Waheguruji ki Fateh!

It is truly a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister Name Visible on Login. A simple, jovial, and an honest girl, is how people around know her. Born and raised in Hoshiarpur, she completed her high school (+12), followed by a Diploma in Computer Application and professional course known as Tally. Presently, she is working as a Computer Teacher in renowned Computer Institute of our city.

An honest person she holds high esteem for those who value and follow it in their daily life. A family oriented girl she loves spending time with us and our loved-ones. She also loves listening to music, watching television, enjoys cooking and assists in household chores during leisure.

We are a Punjabi speaking Sikh Ravidasia middle class family believe in living a traditional way of life. I (her elder sister) am happily married and settled in Italy. Our father is a Govt Teacher, mother is a homemaker and we have a younger brother, he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hoshiarpur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: