SH01676395 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, batra
Diploma in Fine Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Birmingham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I m Harinder Name Visible on Login
I have done diploma in art&craft. I am currently working in euro car parts birmingham uk. My hobbies are cooking. I am looking for a partner who is honest.
In My family my mom, dad one bro & sis.. To me marriage means part of beautifull life. I live in barmingham Uk.My home town is fatehgarh churian distt gurdaspur punjab India.

I belong to A middle class family. We r five member in my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Batra
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from fatehgarh churian. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Fine Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Yoga, Religion, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=batra_7