SH95312683 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, goudas
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
This is gvs babu. I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Electrical Engineer. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include games. I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports are volleyball. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, Goudas
Belongs to thulyamahamuni gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rama chandrapuram, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Opera, Western Classical Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Opera, Western Classical Music, House Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=babu235_IN