SH71545307 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Des Plaines, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login.. I was born in India but grew up in US. I currently live in Chicago, IL. I would describe myself as easy going, fun, independent, friendly and passionate. I love to experience new things and create new memories. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family... I love cooking and trying out different recipes. I am not the best cook but I learn as I experiment. :)
I am looking for someone who will complete me. Be a friend before anything more. My other half should be caring, understanding, have a sense of humor, enjoy life to the fullest, respect my opinions and understand who I am.. If you like what you read so far, feel free to contact me! Good luck with your search!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Des Plaines, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Anand View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Anand, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Shah
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=babe_gurl1986