SH95035455 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for our daughter who is working as an investment banker in London. If her friends were to describe her they would say that she's a very fun, friendly and amicable person. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with family & friends, dining out, cinema, music, cooking, badminton, cycling and keeping fit. We were living in South Africa and moved to London 11 years ago. She is a practising Christian and an active member in 2 churches ( Church of England and Mar Thoma Church ).Marthomite family from Central Kerala. This is our first daughter. Second daughter has just graduated and working now. We are a close-knit family with a strong Christian belief. We value our traditional values, but have a fairly modern outlook. We are looking for an alliance from a loving and caring boy from a family having similar views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=baba_01_09