SH97973273 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Kshatriya.Yadav.
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

This profile has been posted on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login, who is an intelligent, ambitious and a fun loving person. She completed her Masters in Public Health and is currently searching for a decent job opportunity, to kick-start her career. I believe my daughter would be a welcome addition to an enlightened family who would like a self confident daughter in law, who at the same time, understands Indian values and traditions, and is deeply respectful of the older generation. Most of free time is spent with family and close friends. Painting and playing badminton are some of her interests.

We belong to a Hindu Vanniyar community. I, her father, am employed and my wife is a homemaker. We have a elder son.

We would like to hear from families who are enlightened and progressive in their outlook who will love and nurture her like their own daughter. The boy should be professionally qualified, determined regarding his career, religious and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Kshatriya.Yadav.
Belongs to Shiv. gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malaysian Indians., with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Gardening, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH97973273