SH96239850 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Bania
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, straightforward and enthusiastic. My Friends describe me fun loving, caring and hardworking. I like to listen music, watch TV, travel, hangout with friends. I am flexible and fun loving by nature. I have done my Bachelor of physiotherapy from MSU S. S. G hospital. I have completed my MPT from RGUHS in 2011. I am working as an assistant professor. I am looking for simple, decent, caring and mature life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Bania
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from dabhoi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Gardening
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Gardening
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH96239850