Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Kansas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Christian parents seeking proposals for our daughter. She is 27 years old and doing her first year Residency in Internal Medicine. Her hobbies/interests include reading, music, cooking and travelling. She is very God fearing and family oriented but with a modern outlook. She is easy going, respectful and has a good sense of humor. We invite proposals from professionally qualified boys, religious, family oriented, and good looking from a Christian family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Kansas, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: