SH82295211 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sahu
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is B. Pharm pass out MBA, originally from U. P.
    Working in Delhi as a business territory manager in Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd. recently got promoted.
    He is outgoing,down to earth,simple and witty kind person with blend of traditional n modern values.
    Has interest in music, movies,fitness.
    Motto of life is Live simply;Love generously;Care deeply and Speak kindly.

    DOB-21-10-1986 corrected

    Family Details
    Father's Name: Sri. Sharad Chandra Name Visible on Login
    Job Description: Retired Government Officer
    Mother's Name: Smt. Shashi Name Visible on Login (Homemaker)
    1st Sister's Name: Dr. Preeti Name Visible on Login :M.B.B.S , D.N.B (Obs & Gyn)
    Brother in law: Dr. Rahul Kumar :M.B.B.S , M.D. (Radiology)
    2nd Sister's Name: Mrs. Swati Gupta; M.C.A (Teacher)
    Brother in law: Mr. Dev Anand Gupta:Finance Manager
    Family Structure: Nuclear


    We are looking for a caring,well educated down to earth girl.
    Cast no bar and there are no as such demands.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sahu
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sitapur
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Dancing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz... more
    • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH82295211