SH77907441 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar
Bachelors degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login ,

simple and innocent girl. Very loving and caring personality.
I love beaches, photography , likes hanging out with my friends, I enjoy going for trekking, listening to music, and loves travelling n like to explore new beautiful places

I am understanding, straight forward and broadminded person.
I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life - would like to meet well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature. .
He should be my best friend with whom I can spend my entire life happily..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH77907441