Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed MCA from Sikkim Manipal, GNIIT (3 year Software Engineering) from NIIT. She worked as a Project Fellow since Feb 2010 to July 2013 in IIIT Allahabad and now left the job due to my transfer from Allahabad to Varanasi. She comes from a well cultured, religious and moderately open-minded family, which respects and appreciates family values. My daughter is a practical person and emotionally attached to the family and supports them. We are looking for an open-minded friendly person, who will understand and support her. I am working in govt sector and her mother is homemaker. Her sister is perusing MBBS.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: