SH72097378 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The energetic ,fun loving and optimistic guy.Completed Engineering from IET DAVV Indore.i have worked with Accenture as software engineer . Then went for MBA and completed MBA from XIMB in march and joined HCL in noida as Senior Management Trainee in june.For me life is just like a drawing board most prefer to paint with one colour but i would prefer to make it a rainbow.Keep enjoying the present but strive thriving forward is mantra of life.Hope and patience has been my pillars of life.I love to explore life thats why i seemed to informed on various topics. A sportsman and have keen interest in drama .i have represented university in cricket ,drama and quiz .Values, liitle philosphy and lot of fun is the agenda of life.Looking for vivacious and cheerful lady who can traverse the path of journey called life with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH72097378