SH69741916 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me
Well I tried my best to put myself in few simple words, Lets start with basics.

Height :- 5ft 8in (172 cm)
Maritial Status :- Single,
Status:- Never Married.Indian Citizen.Religious.
DOB :- 1 NOV 1984
POB :- Delhi
TOB :- 00:05 hrs


In his words:- My family/friends describe me as smart, handsome, extremely dynamic and down to earth person, often driven by a powerful internal desire to achieve with caring and a positive outlook. On other side am highly ambitious, career oriented self made man and a sports indulgent person too (Cricket, Swimming, Running). I believe in maintaining strong family values and simple living high thinking rule for life.

About Family
Ours is a upper middle class nuclear family having Mom, Dad, 2 sisters.We are staying in faridabad from more than past 35 yrs. I am the middle child in the family, with 1 elder sister and 1 younger sister, The elder sister is married. Younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in New DelhiView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faridabad, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH69741916