SH68531924 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a nice and suitable match who will take care of me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH68531924