SH66940927 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!
My son completed his B. Tech in Metallurgy from IIT Roorkee (2007) post which he joined Unilever as a business leadership trainee (sales and marketing). He then went on to become the Area Sales and customer manager of Andhra Pradesh. He has recently completed his MBA in Marketing from the Indian School Of Business (2012). He is currently working as a Brand Manager at ITC.
Besides, this he has had varied experiences that range from starting a start-up to working with an NGO. He has been an active sportsperson (basketball, TT, pool) and is a product of The Scindia School, Gwalior. I am a professor of physics. My wife is a post-graduate in psychology and a home-maker. My daughter is a B. Tech in Marine engineering from Tolani Maritime institute and is currently working with Schlumberger as an Operations Lead in Romania.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Madhubani, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH66940927