SH60281432 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Madhwa Sri Uttaradi
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me and my work--
    Ambitious and interested in pursuing higher career growth.
    With around 7 years of IT experience, currently working as Group Lead in leading Product-based Company on Telecom domain in Pune.
    On a yearly basis, my current project also involves short term business visits abroad mainly in U.S region.
    I worked in Hyderabad for 2 years with Polaris as Campus recruit of 2006 batch.
    Later also worked in Bangalore for 1.5 years with HCL Technologies Ltd.
    Well settled in Pune from past 3.5+ years now (currently staying in my own flat brought very recently as an investment).
    My family is very well settled in Bangalore for more than a decade.
    Native place is Bijapur district (born in Jamakhandi North Karnataka).
    I speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Konkani, Telegu (....and yet to come as i am still learning a few).
    I'm smart and pleasing in nature and have a lot of friends. I love to be among witty and humorous people.
    I am a fun loving person who likes to see the brighter side in all aspects of life.
    I am practical and open minded person with an easy going attitude believing in honesty and simplicity.
    Thanks for stopping by its rather difficult to completely introduce myself and state what i m looking for, so will talk if you get in touch with me.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Madhwa Sri Uttaradi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bijapur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH60281432