SH53125969 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vannar, vannar,vannan,dhobi,vellan, rajput
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are the parents of C. J. KUMAR who are currently searching for a good bride... His father(I AM) is doing earth movers. His mother is working as an officer in a nationalised bank. His younger brother has completed B-Tech degree and hoping for higher studies... Totally we are 4 members including C. J. KUMAR....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vannar, Vannar,vannan,dhobi,vellan, rajput
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Salem View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Salem, Tamil nadu, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Mannan, Hindu:Naicker, Hindu:Rajaka... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Pondicherry... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH53125969