SH48121082 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is born and brought up in mumbai. He has won lot of awards at state and district level in extra curricular activities during school days. He was a good academician too from a reputed college and is currently MBA passout with dual specialisation. He has worked with some of the reputed companies of India and is currently working as Fund Manager in a top financial company of india in Mumbai.We are a Shwetamber (Mandirmargi) family. We are looking for an educated and learned daughter in law for my son. We are also comfortable if my daughter in law works. We are a nuclear family with liberal values and ancestoral origin being Pali (Rajasthan)
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Falna, Rajasthan, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH48121082