SH37105981 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Pillai
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with syntel ,mumbai. She has done her B.E (EC) from OIST Bhopal. We hail from Nagpur. We are four in our family Myself (her mother) employed in a pvt. School & my husband is a State Govt employee , my son has completed BE II year . we are residing in BHOPAL (MP).Our most of the relatives resides in Nagpur & Hyd. Name Visible on Login's DOB is 28th May 1990, time 1.40 PM & Place NAGPUR
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Pillai
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nagpur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Bangalore, Ahmednagar, Mumbai, Nagpur, Ludhiana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH37105981