SH34559547 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

I am Vivek. Friends say am simple and kind hearted. Academically, i am a B Com graduate. I have also completed IGNIIT and CA IPCE. Currently, I am working as a Manager in Market Risk Team for a renowned Bank.Born and raised in Tamil Nadu, I enjoy reading select books and I am a devotee of Shirdi Sai Baba. My father passed away in 1998 and hence my family includes only my mother who is a retired Central Government employee.
I am seeking for that special person with whom I will be able to add value to my life. Should be a friend with whom I would love to grow older and wise, and travel places across. Someone who is sincere, ethical in all general aspects of life, thoughtful and cares for others would be ideal.
Pls do get in touch if you like to take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Yoga, Travelling, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH34559547