SH24186931 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Medicine(BHMS). I am currently working as a Doctor. now i am doing PG in clinical psychology. done DNY also.
My friends describe me as: witty, confident.
Hobbies: singing, reading, cooking, dancing.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malay
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH24186931