SH19590336 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks
for your precious time to visit profile.





I
would like to share here details about my family and aspirations for the
partner i am looking.






We are family of 4 - Mother, Elder sister, Younger sister and me. We are
all well settled in Dubai in our respective fields.


Mother is housewife; my
elder sister is a doctor. And younger sister is professional.





I have done my MBA in Finance from Mumbai and currently working in MNC bank in Dubai.


I
am simple living, broad minded guy with lot of dreams, aspirations and hopes to
achieve, never shy of trying and learning new things which interests me.


An
ardent admirer of nature, simplicity and art. I like travelling to different
places, countries and meeting new people.






We are firm beliver of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ladkana Pakistan, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH19590336