SH18848671 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Basically from Lucknow, Education : Lucknow public School and UPTU,Earlier worked with Infosys Pune, Currently working as Senior Consulting Executive with Wipro Technologies Greater Noida, Deputed in USA on H1B,Looking for decent match. Native : Lucknow, Faizabad, Akbarpur
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwal
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Akbarpur,Faizabad,Lucknow, with traditional values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (3 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH18848671