SH14822081 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 4' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an entrepreneur, with big dreams and thoughts. I am running my own fashion business in the UK and India. Looking for someone who is equally ambitious and responsible in nature to handle both personal and professional life.


Looking for a someone who is educated, smart and working in the UK. I am cultured and I respect family values and our traditions. Looking for someone who equally respect traditional value and at the same time being open minded to certain values in life.

I am very creative and love art and fashion. Love meeting people and support people who are in need. I have clear focus of my goals and I am very driven and self motivated person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsWinter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Stitching, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH14822081