SH13496306 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, sikh gill
Bachelors degree in Science
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi my name is Name Visible on Login i am bachlor in science and working in australian company as adriver. I am honest, trustable, reliable, working hard, responsible and straight forward person. I use to listen the punjabi music whenever i get the free time and watch the movies at weekend as a entertainment. else i follow the cricket and football. I am looking for nice and responsible girl for relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sikh gill
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH13496306