SH10327596 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Port Blair, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum myself Name Visible on Login, a Marine Engineer by profession, Ispeak Hindi, Tamil and English. I am addicted to home cooked food and like to play sports or read sports in my leisure time. I also love to travel and visit new places. I say my prayers regularly and love my family very much. I am looking for a girl who is tall, beautiful, well-educated, pious, soft-spoken, caring and affectionate. I seek within her to have good family and religious values with namaz and recitations and also respect for elders and juniors. Inshaallah i hope to find a good understanding friend and soul-mate who walks together with me in the path destined by almighty-Allah. Khuda-hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TIRUNELVELI, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH10327596