SH07656417 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Humad
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed B.Tech From MITS Lakshmangarh. At present,she is working with MNC as a SAP Consultant and located in USA and have plans to settle in India.
She is simple, confident, soft-spoken and a fun loving person with strong family and cultural values.
She loves traveling, adventure, exploring new places and a very foodie person. My hometown is Indore.

Looking for a guy who is well educated, lively, having good sense of humour, respects and believes in family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Humad
Belongs to Kamleshwar gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer/ Indore, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH07656417