SH02650480 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Arya Vysya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is intelligent, soft spoken and hard working. She has been brought up with good family values. She is easy going with a kind personality. She enjoys music, travel and being with family and friends. She has a good sense of humor and loves dogs. In her spare time, she enjoys finding homes for stray puppies in Bangalore. She is compassionate and helpful, by nature. Loves trying all types of new cuisines and is a good cook, herself. She is good at house keeping along with her professional life. After completing her Bachelors in Business Management, she is working for one of the top US companies in India. Her job involves working with French Companies across the globe. She is continuing her French studies and preparing for Masters in Business Management.

Parents live in USA. Grand parents and rest of the family reside in Bangalore. It is a close knit family with moderate views. We wish to see our daughter get married to an educated, hard working boy with good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Arya Vysya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=bSH02650480