SH93269492 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Schaumburg, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..!

I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in India. I completed Bachelors in India and came to USA for further study in masters in 2006. Currently, I am working as a data analyst.

I am fun loving, easy going and social person. I am very ambitious, energetic and proactive, when it comes to career or education. I am ready for any challenge in my life and cop it up with hard work and positive attitude. I can get along with people and make friends very easily. I am family oriented person and respect traditional family values.

During leisure time, I like watching movies and spending time with family and friends. I am not much fond of sports, but like to watch football, basketball and play cricket, volleyball.

Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck for your search......!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Lives in Schaumburg, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhavnagar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=b2_sk