SH93616698 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Telling some thing about myself has always been the hardest thing for me. But my friends describes me as a caring, responsible and honest person. I am a fourth year student doing Bachelors in Management with accounting major. Currently working as an Tax Accounting while taking few courses at university. My goal is to attain CA designation. Besides this i love being social involved, so prefer going out with my friends on the weekends. Only interested to meet someone from within Canada
honestly don't know what else to write, but if my profile sounds interesting to you, don't hesitate dropping in a line.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Canada, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=attesh