Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Shia Syed
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth person with strong moral values. Although I am a religious person but very modern in terms of lifestyle.I am working with leading FMCG company in Delhi. I love to spend time with family & friends,My favourite time pass is watching movies, travelling, listening music, going out for long drive. I wish my life partner should be down to earth, loving, caring, understand family values and our tradition and can manage personal and professional life with synergy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Shia Syed
Offers Namaz five times
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raebareli, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: