Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter wanted to fill this part in herself :

Hello everyone. How's it goin. Truth be told, I found the idea of putting my profile up here a bit odd, but it seems like everyone's doing this nowadays, so I figured "Hey, why not ?", after all, it can't be that bad, right ? lol.

Anyway, to describe myself, I would say that I'm fun, interesting, quiet, loud, kind, outgoing, and a little bit of everything else; I suppose I have a pretty good sense of humor too, or so I've been told lol. I love hangin out with my friends and family, and find it a pleasure meeting new people as well. I love music and dancing the most! If there's anything that soothes my soul, its these two. =) I'm not a complicated person, and I'm all about keeping the peace and avoiding conflict. However, if the situation were to arrive, I can take charge lol. I appreciate the small things in life. I dislike double-standards. I LOVE chocolate, or anything else sweet for that matter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Hindi
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: