SH20044838 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, luhar sutar
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Masters in biomedical science from university of east London.. I am Now in my home, because completed my visa. Now I am living with my parents. My hobbies are singing, dancing, reading, watching Hindi movies, cooking. My friends describe me as simple, lovely and innocent girl. I am looking for a partner who is down to earth. understanding, caring and respect me and my family..

My favorite sports are chess and tennis. My family is nuclear family. i have two sisters(married) and one brother interior designer (married). my daddy is building contractor and my mummy is home maker.. Name Visible on Login..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, Luhar sutar
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gujarat, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Bhavsar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AUD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ashok_chudasama