SH48593980 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, baniya
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i care of all emotions that.... details update later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to no gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Driving, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBoxing, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ashok1310